Yoga with the Garden - Classes

Experience Yoga for Well-Being, a relaxing and inclusive yoga program designed for all levels of fitness. We invite you to join us for an online or in-person yoga experience that encourages you to move and breathe in harmony, integrating mind, body and spirit.

Our winter and spring classes run for 9 sessions from the start date, and our now available for registrations. Holidays that occur on a class date will extend that class by one week. If a class is sold out, please contact us at (847) 835-6801 to be placed on the waitlist. The Garden will contact you if a space becomes available.



Winter Semester January 16 - April 1

Monday, January 22 - April 1

Tuesday, January 16 - March 12

Wednesday, January 17 - March 13

Thursday, January 18 - March 14

Saturday, January 20 - March 16



Spring Semester April 8 - June 10

Monday, April 8 - June 10

Tuesday, April 9 - June 4

Wednesday, April 10 - June 5

Thursday, April 11 - June 6

Saturday, April 13 - June 8

Group & Private Yoga Instruction in Chicago and Suburbs
2023 Northwest Yoga - Mount Prospect , IL 60056
Contact Steve Nakon @ 847-590-1221, or Steve@northwestyoga.org